Wave Prelude (No. 4 from 15 Preludes for piano) DIGITAL - Iain James Veitch

Product Code: FM030-03D


Wave Prelude is the fourth piece in my set of 15 Preludes. I hope soon to make available a complete hard-copy edition. In the meantime, because of a number of requests, I'm making each Prelude available as a separate download.

Please note that the download process is not automatic. Once I've received your order the pdf file(s) will be emailed to you, usually within an hour or two often sooner  - unless the order comes in during the middle of the night!  

Here is a youtube link to the composer performing the piece:


  • number of pages: 2
  • duration: 2' 40"
  • Version: Digital (pdf)
  • Brand: Fieldgate Music
  • Product Code: FM030-03D